Get Your Tabletop Game Reviewed!


Board Game CapitalBoard Game Capital is proud to offer tabletop game reviews for board games, party games, card games, dice games, children's games, etc. If you have a game that you want us to review, please contact us. We only ask that you send us a free, non-returnable copy of your game so that we can see it, touch it, play it and review it. In return, we'll create a web page all about your game on our site with a quality review done by us, provide a link to your crowdfunding site (must have an active campaign) and keep a link on our homepage for one month. Once your game is received, we'll have your review done in only a couple days. Please understand that we prefer to only review full demo games that are 95% complete (we understand changes happen). Print-your-own, online demos or printer paper games are usually not reviewed.

We pride ourselves for having one of the web's largest collection of game rules. We help thousands of people a day find the game rules they are looking for as well as useful information, reviews, ratings, comments and questions. Join our site by letting us know about your game so we can add your game to the over 500 games we currently offer. Any game reviewed will need to have either a link to your official game rules or a PDF sent to us.

Whether you are a large manufacturer of board games or just starting out on Kickstarter, if you have a game that you'd like us to add to our site or have a review done, simply let us know and we'll get back to you as soon as possible. We'll help you get the word out about your game. Your new game will have a better chance to succeed and our visitors will find a new fun game to play with their friends and family - sounds like a WIN WIN!

We also now offer paid advertising on our site for very competitive and affordable rates. Learn more about advertising your tabletop game here.


 

Tabletop Game Reviews

Build Up

Build Up


Review Completed (2017-12-11) - this takes "don't bump the table" to a whole new level - a tactical block stacking game.

NumRush

NumRush


Review Completed (2017-11-12) - making math fun again, NumRush will get any level of math skill racing to the finish - Scrabble style.

Death Of The Party

Death Of The Party


Review Completed (2017-10-24) - become part of the mystery and be a live game piece traveling between real house rooms. Can you be a successful murderer or detective?

Overbooked

Overbooked


Review Completed (2017-10-17) - how good are you at filling a flight without bumping any passengers off due to it being overbooked?

Facets Of Fortune

Facets Of Fortune


Review Completed (2017-10-16) - this game is a "gem" and a "diamond in the rough." Can you win by buying low and selling high?

Potato Pirates

Potato Pirates


Review Completed (2017-10-07) - arrr, can ye win this battle of wits using basic computer programming? Potato Pirates will turn anyone into a coding genius.

Space Editor

Space Editor


Review Completed (2017-10-04) - take part and test your luck/skill in creating the universe with up to four different elements in this riveting card tile game.

Zoomaka

Zoomaka


Review Completed (2017-09-28) - do you have what it takes to create your own successful zoo and make sure your the first to open your gates?

Story Bowl

Story Bowl


Review Completed (2017-09-26) - a combination of a couple of your favorite card games all with just three word stories.

Cool Cursive

Cool Cursive


Review Completed (2017-09-23) - a matching game that entertains and teaches proper writing in both block and cursive letters.

Brink

Brink


Review Completed (2017-09-20) - see if you have what it takes to throw cards to the brink of falling off the table.

Fraud

Fraud


Review Completed (2017-09-15) - do you think you have what it takes to become a con artist and fraudulently make yourself a millionaire?

Periorbis

Periorbis


Review Completed (2017-09-15) - blast off into space and enter a whole new realm of board game a quite intricate one we might add.

Rehab

Rehab


Review Completed (2017-08-26) - think you know someone? Give Rehab (a conversational game) a try and you'll learn so much more.

Wing It

Wing It


Review Completed (2017-08-23) - think on your feet and use three random objects to complete the random situations you'll be placed in.

Filibuster

Filibuster


Review Completed (2017-08-23) - this political game is heating things up. Don't let politics get in the way - this is a winning vote for everyone!

FridgePong

FridgePong


Review Completed (2017-08-22) - try your hand at this compact, portable and challenging game of darts with a fun twist.

Brides And Maids

Brides And Maids


Review Completed (2017-08-10) - create fun memories (for better or for worse) with this hilarious bridal shower or bachelorette party game.

Tri

Tri


Review Completed (2017-08-08) - a colorful three-way thinking card game with four distinct games that can be played.

Rise Of The Exiled

Rise Of The Exiled


Review Completed (2017-08-08) - get out of your seat and start physically attacking your opponent with your clear attack cards - unlike any other card game.

Prospectica

Prospectica


Review Completed (2017-07-19) - mining for minerals just became out of this world, literally. A strategic asteroid mining card game at its best.

Robottery 101

Robottery 101


Review Completed (2017-07-18) - where space and robots meet in the workshop just in time for the robot science fair! Will your professors be impressed?

Stone Daze

Stone Daze


Review Completed (2017-07-11) - step back to the cavemen days and join in this strategic family friendly club throwing clan battle.

Pie Rats Of The Carob Bean Farm

Pie Rats Of The Carob Bean Farm


Review Completed (2017-07-03) - build up your crew, steal cards from other players and loot those pies!

Lightning Dice

Lightning Dice


Review Completed (2017-07-02) - a lightning fast game with thunderous amounts of fun as everyone frantically rolls their dice.

Ill-Tempered Tikis

Ill-Tempered Tikis


Review Completed (2017-06-26) - you'll want to keep playing over and over and try new strategies with this fun South Pacific card game.

Revenge Of The Blank

Revenge Of The Blank


Review Completed (2017-05-26) - a great party game where the possibilities are endless as you write or draw your own answers.

A Dog's Life

A Dog's Life


Review Completed (2017-05-21) - step inside the life of a dog and live on the streets for a while. The fun you'll have might surprise you!